商业发展公司

StHealth Capital Investment Corporation是一家上市的非贸易企业发展公司(BDC),主要负责上市前医疗技术和其他非二元风险治疗公司的资产和与资产挂钩的投资。

我们是一家追求保护和让投资者增长资产的运营投资机构。

“我们寻求通过投资和推动引人注目的医疗保健公司的商业化,来创造可持续价值。我们的战略在于利用关系和能力,来形成战略伙伴关系,并确保政府合同的安全性。
我们的服务专注于拥有尖端技术的公司,处于商业或战略转折点的必有产品。在投资目标公司的产品之前,我们通过验证目标公司产品的商业可行性来“降低”投资风险。
我们拥有一支不断扩大的专业团队,拥有非常高的专业知识和智力资本。”

我们采用定量的投资组合管理,在各种经济条件下提供卓越的风险调整回报。

顾问团队

“我们专注于通过商业发展公司(BDC)作为一种运营投资工具,对医疗行业进行投资。

StHealth Capital采取保守的方法,强调通过a)积极的管理/指导以及b)利用与全球医院和医疗保健机构的密切联系,进行试点测试/可行性研究来改善投资目标公司的商业前景。”

Business Development Company

StHealth Capital Investment Corporation is a public, non-traded Business Development Company (BDC) that makes equity and equity-linked investments in mainly pre-IPO Medtech and other non-binary risk therapeutics companies.

We are an operating investment vehicle that seeks to protect and grow our investors’ assets.

We seek to create sustainable value by investing in and driving the commercialization of compelling healthcare companies. Our strategy leverages our relationships and abilities to form strategic partnerships and secure government contracts.

We focus on companies with cutting-edge technologies and “must have” products that are at commercial or strategic inflection points. We “de-risk” our investments by validating the commercial viability of a target company’s products prior to investing in them.

We have a growing team of professionals with very high levels of expertise and intellectual capital.

We employ quantitative portfolio management to deliver superior risk-adjusted returns during all types of economic conditions.

​ADVISORY TEAM

Focused on investing in the healthcare sector through a Business Development Company (BDC) as an operating investment vehicle.

StHealth Capital takes a conservative approach that emphasizes the improvement of an investment target company’s commercial prospects through a) active management/ guidance and b) pilot testing/ viability studies utilizing strong relationships with hospitals and other healthcare provider communities globally.